Often with Databases, once you delete an Item or Record, its gone forever. Fortunately Autodesk have created a really nice usability feature with PLM 360. When you delete an item it actually marks it as hidden instead of physically deleting it. This video shows you how to retrieve or un-delete Items you have accidentally deleted or need to resurrect.
I hope you find this useful.